AnimalFarm - Packaged Products (2017)

Band: AnimalFarm
Album: Packaged Products
Type: Full-length
Released: August 11, 2017
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal
Country: United States (Fort Myers, Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. The Conveyor-Belt
02. Clonestock
03. Packaged Products
04. Pseudo Safari
05. Mutegod
06. Escape The Farm
07. Landfill Meat
08. Beneath The Drain
09. My Tepidarium
10. Still Rivers Of Shit
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: