Nyn - Entropy: Of Chaos And Salt (2017)

Band: Nyn
Album: Entropy: Of Chaos And Salt
Type: Full-length
Released: August 11, 2017
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Arlington, Virginia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Vmbrella


01. The Mind Inverted
02. The Apory Of Existence
03. Omnipotence Paradox
04. Dissimulating Apologia
05. Rebirth: Rebuild, Advance, Redo
06. Embrace Entropy
07. The Hallway
08. Maelstrom
09. Taken Away By The Tides
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: