Varials - Pain Again (2017)

Band: Varials
Album: Pain Again
Type: Full-length
Released: August 11, 2017
Genre: Beatdown Deathcore / Deathcore / Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: United States (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Fearless Records


01. The New Damnation
02. God Talk (feat. Chad Ruhlig of For the Fallen Dreams & LGND)
03. Anything to Numb
04. E.D.A
05. Colder Brother
06. Pain Again
07. Abacus
08. Empire of Dirt (feat. Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose)
09. Deadweather II
10. Deliverance
11. To Lay in Sin
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.