Enfold Darkness - Adversary Omnipotent (2017)

Band: Enfold Darkness
Album: Adversary Omnipotent
Type: Full-length
Released: July 14, 2017
Genre: Melodic Black Metal / Blackened Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Nashville, Tennessee)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: The Artisan Era


1. Awaken, Brak'tal O'minn
2. Lairs Of The Ascended Masters
3. Liberator Of Mages
4. The Sacred Daemonic
5. Invocation Of Na'ak Ba'ran
6. Banishment
7. Arise, Morning Star, Into The Netherworld
8. The Adversary, Omnipotent
9. Terror Of A Perilous Quest
10. The Test Of Wisdom
11. Dirge Of The Surrogate Invictus
12. Summoning The Archons
13. Vanish Into Damnation
[ Bandcamp ] [ Facebook ]
Add a comment

leave a comment

Order by:
Sort by: