Nicrotek - The Seven Seas (2017)

Band: Nicrotek
Album: The Seven Seas
Type: Full-length
Released: June 15, 2017
Genre: Ambient Black Metal / Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Indonesia (Surabaya)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Cvlminis


1. Summertime Sadness
2. Silvering Moon
3. The Seven Seas
4. Frozen Forest
5. Chrysanthemum
6. The Ominous Silence
7. Essence And The Ancients
8. Incandescent Overcast
9. The Effective Disconnect
10. The End
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Nicrotek's discography:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: