Enisum - Seasons of Desolation (2017)

Band: Enisum
Album: Seasons of Desolation
Type: Full-length
Released: April 22, 2017
Genre: Black Metal / Ambient Black Metal / Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Italy (Val di Susa)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Avantgarde Music


1. Autumn of Melancholy
2. Road to My Home
3. Seasons...
4. ...of Desolation
5. Snow Storm
6. Balance of Insanity
7. Nameless Sadness
8. Obscure Depths
9. Dead Star
10. Lake of Tears
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: