Aborted Fetus - The Art of Violent Torture (2017)

Band: Aborted Fetus
Album: The Art of Violent Torture
Type: Full-length
Released: April 28, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Russia (Perm)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Comatose Music


1. The Art of Pain
2. Boiled Alive
3. Hanged on the Hook by the Rib
4. Blinded by the Flame
5. Pouring Molten Lead into a Throat
6. Awaiting...
7. Burning at Stake
8. Axe Decapitation
9. Buried Alive
10. Impalement
11. Breaking Wheel
12. Hanged and Quartered
13. The Last Way
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.