Vomit The Soul - Portraits of Inhuman Abominations [Remastered] (2017)

Band: Vomit The Soul
Album: Portraits of Inhuman Abominations
Type: Remastered
Released: April 28, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy (Lecco)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Comatose Music


1. Defacing You with My Nails
2. Genuine Female Submission
3. Meticulous Violence
4. Vomit Scrap
5. Obsessed with Necrophilia
6. New Sexual Perversion
7. Infernal Pleasures
8. Third
9. Destroy Your Planet (Human Insanity EP Bonus)
10. Human Insanity (Human Insanity EP Bonus)
11. Coproanthropophagy (Human Insanity EP Bonus)
Социальные комментарии Cackle
Order by:
Sort by: