Six Feet Under - Maximum Violence (1999)

Duration: 37:16

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Six Feet Under
Album: Maximum Violence
Type: Full-length
Released: 1999
Genre: Death Metal, Death 'n' Roll
Country: United States (Florida)
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
2. Bonesaw
3. Victim Of The Paranoid
4. Short Cut To Hell
5. No Warning Shot
6. War Machine
7. Mass Murder Rampage
8. Brainwashed
9. Torture Killer
10. This Graveyard Earth
11. Hacked To Pieces

Digipack bonus tracks::
12. Wrathchild
13. Jailbreak
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment