Maggot Colony - Vile Reincarnation (2017)

Band: Maggot Colony
Album: Vile Reincarnation
Type: Full-length
Released: April 21, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Taiwan (Taipei)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Rising Nemesis Records


01. Lights of Blasphemy
02. Prayers of the Unbelievers
03. The Swallower
04. Impious Sedition
05. Catharsis
06. Vile Reincarnation (feat. Trevor Strnad)
07. Omnipotent Hands
08. Regurgitated Sins of Men
09. Spewing the Violated Souls
10. The Crimson Swirl
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.