Garden of Sadness / Drained - Recurring Visions of Hopelessness [Split] (2009)

Duration: 49:47

Quality: mp3 192 kbps

Size: 65.6


Band: Garden of Sadness / Drained
Album: Recurring Visions of Hopelessness
Type: Split
Released: November 2009
Genre: Black Metal / Depressive Suicidal Black Metal
Country: International (Poland / Canada)
Label: Independent


Garden of Sadness

1. Unadapted to Reality
2. Fear of Tomorrow
3. Wake Up for Nothing
4. Only Dreams Are Beautiful


5. The Illusion of Better Days
6. This Morning Dread
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment