Martyr Defiled - Young Gods (2017)

Band: Martyr Defiled
Album: Young Gods
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Deathcore
Country: United Kingdom (Nottingham)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Sins of the Father
02. Bury Your Corpses Deep
03. At the Throne of Salem
04. Their Souls Are Mine
05. Kneel (feat. Konan Hall of Malevolence)
06. Carpe Noctem (feat. Pierre Pelbu of Knuckledust)
07. Through Famine, War & Scorn
08. Sow, And You Shall Reap
09. What Lies Beneath
10. Reborn
11. Pestillent Bastille
12. Sins of the Mother
[ Bandcamp ] [ Facebook ]
Социальные комментарии Cackle
Order by:
Sort by: