Ecferus - Shadow Projection [EP] (2016)

Band: Ecferus
Album: Shadow Projection
Type: EP
Released: July 15, 2016
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (Indiana)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Children of the Night


1. Alchemical Moon
2. Howling Canyons in the Sulcus
3. Intro
4. Deceiving Bloody Masks
5. Battlebrain
6. Reduced to Cosmic Shreds
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Ecferus's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: