Maysaloon - The Forgotten Dawn (2017)

Band: Maysaloon
Album: The Forgotten Dawn
Type: Full-length
Released: April 10, 2017
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Sri Lanka (Damascus,Syria)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Lama Bada Yatathana (Intro)
02. The First Believer (Al Namroud)
03. Hatred And Pain Will Always Remain
04. Seals Of Astarte
05. Tanit Demands Her Due
06. Seeds Of Sanity
07. The Horrid Homage
08. The Forgotten Dawn (Instrumental)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: