All For Nothing - Minds Aweke, Hearts Alive (2017)

Band: All For Nothing
Album: Minds Aweke / Hearts Alive
Type: Full-length
Released: April 7, 2017
Genre: Hardcore
Style: Female Vocals
Country: Netherlands (Rotterdam, South Holland)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Redfield Records


01. Remain Defiant
02. Minds Awake Hearts Alive
03. The Other Side
04. Push Through
05. Never Follow
06. Weapons Of Mass Deception
07. At First Sight
08. Dead Inside
09. One Spark
10. Yet To Come
11. Far From Home
12. The End
13. Hope Is My North
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: