Selfishness - Selfishness (2017)

Band: Selfishness
Album: Selfishness
Type: Full-length
Released: April 12, 2017
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Mexico
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Chaos
02. Mother Darkness
03. Burn Your Local Church
04. Death is All
05. Path of Depravity
06. Sons of the Ancient Earth
07. The All Seeing Eye
08. The Prince of Ice
09. The Shadows in The Forest
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: