Bring Me The Horizon - Suicide Season (2008)

Band: Bring Me The Horizon

Album: Suicide Season

Type: Full-length

Released: September 28, 2008

Genre: Deathcore

Country: United Kingdom (Sheffield, South Yorkshire,)

Quality: mp3 256 kbps

Label: Epitaph Records


1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written in Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over (featuring JJ Peters of Deez Nuts)
6. Sleep with One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End (featuring Sam Carter of Architects)
9. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Bring Me The Horizon's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: