Blaine Rohmer - Promise of Autumn (2017)

Band: Blaine Rohmer
Album: Promise of Autumn
Type: Full-length
Released: March 31, 2017
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal / Gothic Metal
Country: Belarus
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Misery Storm
2. Solar Empire
3. Song of an Apocalypse
4. Promise of Autumn
5. Your Secret Shore
6. The Reaver of Worlds
7. Fool of Chains
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: