MRTVI - Perpetual Consciousness Nightmare (2015)

Album: Perpetual Consciousness Nightmare
Type: Full-length
Released: 2015
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Into The Night Records


1. This Shell Is A Mess
2. Existence Makes Me Sick
3. Intermediate Stage Part One
4. The Unavoidable Conclusion
5. Hopelessly Optimistic
6. Inseparable Unity
7. Sustained Through Death
8. Intermediate Stage Part Two
9. Dissolve The Illusion
10. Perpetual Consciousness Nightmare
[ Bandcamp ]
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: