Neurosplit Prophet - Encrypted Future Contingency (2009)

Band: Neurosplit Prophet
Album: Encrypted Future Contingency
Type: Full-length
Released: 2009
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: More Hate Productions


01. Abolished Land
02. Warmonger
03. Cleansation
04. 6th Day Failure
05. Digamma
06. Technomancy
07. Progenesis
08. Main Effect
09. Eve Of Destruction
10. Molecular
11. Tau (Main Deffect)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: