Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics III (2010)

Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics III (2010)
Band: Six Feet Under
Album: Graveyard Classics III
Type: Full-length
Released: January 18, 2010
Genre: Death Metal / Death 'n' Roll
Country: United States (Tampa, Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate)
2. Metal On Metal (Anvil)
3. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity (Metallica)
4. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer)
5. Not Fragile (Bachman Turner Overdrive)
6. On Fire (Van Halen)
7. Pounding Metal (Exciter)
8. Destroyer (Twisted Sister)
9. Psychotherapy (Ramones)
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: