Bound in Fear - Regicide [EP] (2017)

Band: Bound in Fear
Album: Regicide
Type: EP
Released: April 10, 2017
Genre: Beatdown Deathcore
Style: Downtempo
Country: United Kingdom (Farnham)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Chugcore


01. Treason (feat. Harry Davies of Drifted) (03:48)
02. Dream Reaper (04:56)
03. Mass Grave (feat. Rok Rupnik of Within Destruction and Dean Watson of Violent) (04:08)
04. Fractured (04:10)
05. Merciless (04:09)
06. Detained (feat. Alex McKinnon of Carbine) (03:13)
07. This Disgraceful Life (03:20)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: