Sworn To The Black - Delusions Of Existence (2016)

Band: Sworn To The Black
Album: Delusions Of Existence
Type: Full-length
Released: 2016
Genre: Deathcore / Groove Metal
Country: United States (Modesto, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Time
2. Makeshift Martyr
3. Nothing but a Dream
4. Consequences of Your Betrayal
5. Incite the Riot
6. Blacken My Thoughts
7. 3-1-2-1-1
8. In a State of Disarray
9. Signed Anonymous
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: