Acrimonious - Eleven Dragons (2017)

Band: Acrimonious
Album: Eleven Dragons
Type: Full-length
Released: March 20, 2017
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Greece (Athens, Attica)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: World Terror Committee


01. Incineration Initiator
02. The Northern Portal
03. Damnation's Bells
04. Satariel's Grail
05. Elder Of The Nashiym
06. Kaivalya
07. Qayin Rex Mortis
08. Ominous Visions Of Nod
09. Stirring The Ancient Waters
10. Litany Of Moloch's Feast
11. Thaumitan Crown
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.