Norse - The Divine Light of a New Sun (2017)

Band: Norse

Album: The Divine Light of a New Sun

Type: Full-length

Released: May 25, 2017

Genre: Black Metal / Technical Death Metal / Dissonant

Country: Australia (Southern Highlands/Goulburn, New South Wales)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Transcending Obscurity Records


01. Supreme Vertical Ascent
02. Drowned by Hope
03. Telum Vitae
04. The Divine Light of a New Sun
05. Exitus
06. Synapses Spun as Silk
07. Sandarkan
08. Arriving in Peace, Pregnant with War
09. Cyclic

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Norse's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: