Atrexial - Souverain (2017)

Band: Atrexial
Album: Souverain
Type: Full-length
Released: April 4, 2017
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: Spain (Barcelona)
Quality: mp3 256 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Enthronement
02. The Hideous Veil of Innocence
03. Under the Scourge of Lamashtu
04. Catharsis Through Torment
05. Unmerciful Imperial Majesty
06. Illuminatur
07. The Ominous Silence
08. Ascension
09. Shadows of the Nephilim Throne
10. Trinity
11. Souverain
12. Eternal
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: