Marche Funèbre - Into the Arms of Darkness (2017)

Band: Marche Funèbre

Album: Into the Arms of Darkness

Type: Full-length

Released: 2017

Genre: Doom-Death Metal

Country: Belgium (Mechelen, Antwerp)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Independent


1. Deprived (Into Darkness) 09:31
2. Capital of Rain 08:49
3. Uneven 12:36
4. Lullaby of Insanity 14:50
5. The Garden of All Things Wild 12:26

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Marche Funèbre's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: