Six Feet Under - Haunted (1995)

Band: Six Feet Under
Album: Haunted
Type: Full-length
Released: September 25, 1995
Genre: Death Metal / Death 'n' Roll
Country: United States (Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. The Enemy Inside
2. Silent Violence
3. Lycanthropy
4. Still Alive
5. Beneath A Black Sky
6. Human Target
7. Remains Of You
8. Suffering In Ecstasy
9. Tomorrow's Victim
10. Torn To The Bone
11. Haunted
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.