Flux Conduct - Yetzer Hara (2017)

Band: Flux Conduct
Album: Yetzer Hara
Type: Full-length
Released: April 3, 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal / Technical Death Metal / Djent
Country: United Kingdom
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. In Pursuit of Happiness
2. Melancholia (feat. Mike Dawes)
3. Biohate
4. The Deluge
5. Concupiscence (feat. Ola Englund)
6. Harlequinade
7. Weltschmerz
8. Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
9. Memento Mori (feat. Oliver Steele)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: