Vampirecunt - Necrophilic Afterbirth [EP] (2017)

Band: Vampirecunt
Album: Necrophilic Afterbirth
Type: EP
Released: 2017
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Yakima, Washington)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Necrophilic Afterbirth (ft. Elijah Sappenfield of Fail Yourself) 03:19
02. Maggot Fetish (ft. Jackson Muther Tucker) 02:37
03. The Fuckening (ft. Len of Pestilent) 01:59
04. By The Pussy 02:33
[ Bandcamp ]
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: