The Lucifer Principle - Play Dead (2017)

Band: The Lucifer Principle
Album: Play Dead
Type: Full-length
Released: March 27, 2017
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Netherlands (Apeldoorn, Gelderland)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: TLP Industries


01. Play Dead
02. Darker
03. Monster
04. Razor
05. Eaten by the Wolves
06. The Loss
07. Dei Gratia (Album version 2017)
08. Of Many Tongues
09. Nail the Coffin Shut
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: