Morganostic - Paradox [EP] (2017)

Band: Morganostic
Album: Paradox
Type: EP
Released: 2017
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Indonesia (Surabaya)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Shoa
02. War At Heart
03. Counterfeit Gods
04. Irreversible
05. To Conceive
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: