Maat - Monuments Will Enslave (2017)

Band: Maat
Album: Monuments Will Enslave
Type: Full-length
Released: March 25, 2017
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany (Berlin, Bernau)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Aural Attack Productions


01. March For A Dying God
02. The Divine Slaughtering Of Mankind
03. Imhotep - Thy Architect
04. Defeating Gods
05. Funeral Eulogy
06. The Path
07. Dissolved Into Dust
08. Fear Of The Unknown
09. The Rise
10. Spread My Word
11. End This Empire
  1. FLAC (tracks.cue.log) :
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: