Replacire - Do Not Deviate (2017)

Band: Replacire
Album: Do Not Deviate
Type: Full-length
Released: March 17, 2017
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Boston, Massachusetts)
Quality: FLAC
Label: Season of Mist


01. Horsestance
02. Act, Re-enact
03. Built Upon The Grave of He Who Bends
04. Any Promise
05. Cold Repeater
06. Reprise
07. Moonbred Chains
08. Do Not Deviate
09. Spider Song
10. Traveling Through Abyss
11. Enough for One
  1. avatar
    This damn good album ppl check it out
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.