Mors Principium Est - 2014 - Dawn Of The 5th Era (Japanese Edition)

Band: Mors Principium Est
Album: 2014 - Dawn Of The 5th Era (Japanese Edition)
Type: Full-length
Released: December 5, 2014
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland (Pori)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: AFM Records


01. Enter the Asylum
02. God Has Fallen
03. Leader of the Titans
04. We Are the Sleep
05. Innocence Lost
06. I Am War
07. Monster in Me
08. Apricity
09. Wrath of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: