Ecferus - Pangaea (2016)

Band: Ecferus
Album: Pangaea
Type: Full-length
Released: February 5, 2016
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (Indiana)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: I, Voidhanger Records


1. First Light
2. Creation Of A Planet
3. Fragmented Body
4. The Human Transition
5. Reciprocity Of Disrepair
6. Storms Continue On
7. Into The Inevitable Night
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: