Riffocity - Under A Mourning Sky (2017)

Band: Riffocity
Album: Under A Mourning Sky
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Greece
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Hail Thy Father
2. Arnis Oblivion
3. Bitter Sunday
4. Fortunes Of Death
5. This Eternal Secret Lies Above
6. From Inside The Arrows Come
7. Isolation
8. Perished Unloved
9. Under A Mourning Sky
10. Above The End (Feat Bob Katsionis Of Firewind)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.