Hell Skuad - Knife of Perfect Mutilation (2012)

Band: Hell Skuad
Album: Knife of Perfect Mutilation
Type: Full-length
Released: May 6, 2012
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Indonesia (Jakarta)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Coyote Records


1. Psycho Killer Extravaganza
2. Tikam Tajam Nurani Pendosa
3. Escape to Hell
4. Waiting for the Absolute Revenge
5. Horrible Summer Slaughter
6. Slave of Incest
7. Carnivored Corpse Revolution
8. Knife of Perfect Mutilation
9. Insane Cannibalism
10. Last Fucking Breath (Hatebreed cover)
11. Rush in Peace as the Greatest
12. Beheaded Beyond the Holy War
13. Demented Behaviour
14. Your Blood Is My Pride
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.