Depths Of Black - Ascension Through Dissection [EP] (2017)

Band: Depths Of Black
Album: Ascension Through Dissection
Type: EP
Released: March 1, 2017
Genre: Beatdown Deathcore / Slamdown / Slamming Brutal Death Metal / Slamming Brutal Deathcore
Country: Russia (Cheliabinsk)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Depths Part III
02. Rotten
03. Abattoir (feat. Vlad Putridov)
04. Shine (死ね)
05. Symphony Of Death (feat. Alex Slivko)
06. Bulldozer
07. Ural Slamming Beast
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
  1. avatar
    Guest LTP
    I wonder why this group is not present in
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: