Once Awake - Ever so Cold (2017)

Band: Once Awake

Album: Ever so Cold

Type: Full-length

Released: 2017

Genre: Death Metal / Groove Metal / Thrash Metal

Country: Norway

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Independent


01. Intro
02. My Final Verdict
03. Ever so Cold
04. Missguided Mission
05. Dishonored
06. Limitations
07. Devils Institution
08. Endless Waves
09. Modern Sacrifice
10. Corrupt Mentality
11. Victims of Greed
12. Martyr for Freedom
13. Jory

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Once Awake's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: