Cold Fell - Irwell (2017)

Band: Cold Fell

Album: Irwell

Type: Full-length

Released: March 3, 2017

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal

Country: United Kingdom (Manchester)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Argento Records


01. Skull Crushed Against Salford Cobblestones
02. Bone Ceiling
03. Folly (Health and Glory)
04. Spleen i. (In Vino Veritas)
05. Spleen ii. (Bruised Like Fruit)
06. The Whip (Armed to the Teeth)
07. Dream of Seppuku

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Cold Fell's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: