After Life - Requiem From The Abyss (2016)

Band: After Life
Album: Requiem From The Abyss
Type: Full-length
Released: October 1, 2016
Genre: Deathcore / Female Vocals / Groove Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Spain (Basque Country)
Quality: mp3 256 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Echoes of Eternity
2. Requiem from the Abyss
3. Under My Skin
4. Unleash the Time
5. Bio-lence [Darkest Skies]
6. Bio-lence [The Revenge of Gaia]
7. Dehumanize
8. Enslaved
9. Break the Silence
10. Whispers, Beyond the Edge
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.