Aphoom Zhah - Symbol of New Aeon (2005)

Band: Aphoom Zhah
Album: Symbol of New Aeon
Type: Full-length
Released: November 1, 2005
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Belarus (Mogilev)
Quality: mp3 256 kbps
Label: Possession Productions


1. Flowers for the Dead
2. Symbol of New Aeon
3. Crystal-Clear Satanic Hate
4. Cold Kiss of Autumn
5. The Unknown
6. Into the Crystal Lap of Paradise
7. Thy Time Is Forever
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Aphoom Zhah's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: