Unseen Terror - Discography (1987 - 1989)

Band: Unseen Terror
Genre: Crossover Thrash Metal / Grindcore / Hardcore
Country: United Kingdom (Broseley, Shropshire, England)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Human Error (1987):

01. Unseen Terror
02. Oblivion Descends
03. Divisions
04. Death Sentence (of the Innocent)
05. Nermal
06. Ignorant Scene
07. Uninformed
08. Expulsion of Wrath
09. Garfield for President
10. Burned Beyond Recognition
11. Winds of Pestilence
12. Hysteria
13. In a Shallow Grave
14. Odie's Revenge
15. Deliverance
16. The End Product
17. To Live and Learn
18. Charred Remains
19. Beyond Eternity
20. Garfield Strikes Again
21. Expulsion Of Wrath
22. Beyond Eternity
23. Scarred
24. Walls
25. Human Error
26. Within Without

*Tracks 01-20: Human Error
Tracks 21-22: Diminished Responsibility Compilation
Tracks 23-26: Unreleased Rehearsal Tracks

The Peel Sessions (EP) (1989):

01. Incompatible
02. Burned Beyond Recognition
03. Oblivion Descends
04. Divisions
05. Voice Your Opinion
06. Strong Enough to Change
07. Odies Revenge
08. It's My Life (Sick of It All cover)


Mitch Dickinson - Vocals, Guitars (1986-1990)
See also: ex-Intestinal Infestation, ex-Warhammer, ex-Sacrilege, ex-Heresy

Shane Embury - Drums (1987-1990)
See also: Absolute Power, Bent Sea, Brujeria, Hicks Kinison, Insidious Disease, Liquid Graveyard, Lock Up, Menace, Napalm Death, Venomous Concept, War of the Second Dragon, ex-Azagthoth, ex-Blood from the Soul, ex-Intestinal Infestation, ex-Meathook Seed, ex-Warhammer, Mutation, Tronos, ex-Anaal Nathrakh (live), ex-Drop Dead, ex-Malformed Earthborn
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: