Sunless - Urraca (2017)

Sunless - Urraca (2017)
Band: Sunless
Album: Urraca
Type: Full-length
Released: February 24, 2017
Genre: Avant-Garde Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Wishes Fallen on Deafened Ears
2. Gathering at the Skull’s Eye
3. Aberrant Clime
4. Born of Clay
5. Obsidian Wing
6. Windswept Rock
7. The Ancient Ones
8. Magpie
9. Disintegration of Man
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: