Occision - Defying Temporal Limits of Existence (2012)

Band: Occision

Album: Defying Temporal Limits of Existence

Type: Full-length

Released: December 18, 2012

Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore / Experimental

Country: United States (Mesa)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Independent


1. Occision Reborn
2. Welcome to Extinction
3. Devil by Design
4. Death Remains Eternal
5. Emergency Broadcast
6. Zombie Slave
7. Aneurysm
8. Nocturnal Physician
9. Discovery Through Flash
10. That Which Lurks Inside

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Occision's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: