The Arson Project - Disgust (2017)

Band: The Arson Project

Album: Disgust

Type: Full-length

Released: February 12, 2017

Genre: Grindcore

Country: Sweden (Malmö)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: D.I.Y.


01. Blood on the Shovel
02. Buried in Concrete
03. Raped Minds
04. Nuclear Fallout
05. Nothing
06. From the Pits
07. Downward Spiral
08. To the Gallows
09. Hail Armageddon
10. Forgotten Graves
11. Degeneration

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
The Arson Project's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: