Amorphis - Eclipse (2006)

Band: Amorphis
Album: Eclipse
Type: Full-length
Released: 2006
Genre: Doom-Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast


1. Two Moons
2. House Of Sleep
3. Leaves Scar
4. Born To Fire
5. Under A Soil And Black Stone
6. Perkele (The God Of Fire)
7. The Smoke
8. Same Flesh
9. Brother Moon
10. Empty Opening
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: