Amorphis - Far From The Sun (2003)

Band: Amorphis
Album: Far From The Sun
Type: Full-length
Released: 2003
Genre: Doom-Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: EMI


1. Day Of Your Beliefs
2. Planetary Misfortune
3. Evil Inside
4. Mourning Soil
5. Far From The Sun
6. Ethereal Solitude
7. Killing Goodness
8. God Of Deception
9. Higher Ground
10. Smithereens
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: