Amorphis - Privilege Of Evil [EP] (1993)

Band: Amorphis
Album: Privilege Of Evil
Type: EP
Released: 1993
Genre: Doom-Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Relapse Records


1. Pilgrimage From Darkness
2. Black Embrace
3. Privilege Of Evil
4. Misery Path
5. Vulgar Necrolatry
6. Excursing From Existence
[ Facebook ]
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: